We can quickly and easily answer any questions on our Facebook page at:

Georgia Tech Wreck Racing

_

__

Club Officers

President:    Derek Nixon — derek.m.nixon@gatech.edu

Treasurer:    Gerard Daher — gdaher3@gatech.edu

Advisor:    Caroline L. Genzale — caroline.genzale@me.gatech.edu

Press Secretary:    Thomas Barone — tbarone17@gatech.edu

Sponsorship Chair:    Rebekah Travis — rtravis7@gatech.edu

Lead Engineer:    Lawson Sumner — lsumner@gatech.edu

Shop Manager:    Felix Ruiz Britton — fbritton3@gatech.edu

Secretary:    Joshua Donegal — jdonegal3@gatech.edu

Lead Machinist:    Trevor Varney — tsvarney@ncsu.edu

Safety Officer:    Casey Teodecki — cteodecki3@gatech.edu