We can quickly and easily answer any questions on our Facebook page at:

Georgia Tech Wreck Racing

 

Club Officers:

President: Lawson Sumner, lsumner@gatech.edu

Treasurer: Derek Nixon, derek.m.nixon@gatech.edu

Advisor:  Caroline L. Genzale, caroline.genzale@me.gatech.edu

Press Secretary: Milad Mozayyani, mmozayyani3@gatech.edu

Sponsorship Chair: Ben Engelman, bengelman3@gatech.edu

Lead Engineer: Matthew Foster, mfoster44@gatech.edu

Shop Manager: Bekah Travis, rtravis7@gatech.edu

Secretary: Soniya Bhagat, sbhagat32@gatech.edu

Lead Machinist: Lorin Achey, lachey3@gatech.edu

Safety Officer: Ryan Kilgore, rkilgore8@gatech.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *