We can quickly and easily answer any questions on our Facebook page at:

Georgia Tech Wreck Racing

_

__

Club Officers

President:    Gerard Daher — gdaher3@gatech.edu

Treasurer:    Andrew Kim — akim396@gatech.edu

Advisor:    Caroline L. Genzale — caroline.genzale@me.gatech.edu

Press Secretary:    Thomas Barone — tbarone17@gatech.edu

Sponsorship Chair:    Grant Anderson — grant.anderson1101@gmail.com

Lead Engineer:  Derek Nixon — derek.m.nixon@gatech.edu

Shop Manager:    Felix M. Ruiz Britton — felixruizbritton@gatech.edu

Secretary:    Jerry Qiu — jryqiu@gatech.edu

Lead Machinist:    Jeremy Walker —jwalker340@gatech.edu

Safety Officer:    Fangzhou (Noah) Wang —fwang358@gatech.edu