We can quickly and easily answer any questions on our Facebook page at:

Georgia Tech Wreck Racing

 

Club Officers:

President: Lawson Sumner, lsumner@gatech.edu

Treasurer: Sunny Chen, schen474@gatech.edu

Advisor:  Caroline L. Genzale, caroline.genzale@me.gatech.edu

Press Secretary: Jordan Rich, jrich7@gatech.edu

Sponsorship Chair: Soniya Bhagat, sbhagat32@gatech.edu

Lead Engineer: Alex Gray, agray40@gatech.edu

Shop Manager: Matthew Foster, mfoster44@gatech.edu

Secretary: Milad Mozayyani, mmozayyani3@gatech.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *