We can quickly and easily answer any questions on our Facebook page at:

Georgia Tech Wreck Racing

 

Club Officers:

President: Sara Crozier, sara.crozier@gatech.edu

Treasurer: Daniel Crocker, dcrocker6@gatech.edu

Advisor: J.Rhett Mayor, rhett.mayor@me.gatech.edu

Press Secretary: Jordan Rich, jrich7@gatech.edu

Sponsorship Chair: Lawson Sumner, lsumner@gatech.edu

Lead Engineer: Matthew Kennedy, mk@gatech.edu

Shop Manager: Adam Elghor, adamelghor@gmail.com

Secretary: Sunny Chen, schen474@gatech.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *